AMICAALL National Technical and Advisory Committee (ANTAC) The National Technical and Advisory Committee is comprised of representatives of government, Local Government Associations, CSOs and donor partners. The current Committee is comprised representatives of MoH, UNDP, UAC, MOLG, MOGLSD, UNASO, ULGA, UAAU, TASO and NAFOPHANU. The Committee is currently chaired by MOLG. The Committee meets quarterly to review AMICAALL Country programme and provide technical guidance as appropriate. The Committee ensures that AMICAALL Programme and activities are aligned to the national priorities and National Strategic Plan for HIV and AIDS in the country