• +256 200 906 281
  • amicaall@amicaalluganda.org
  • Plot 15 Vubyobirenge RD Ntinda Kampala


Mr. Anthony Namara

Commissioner Local Economic Development, Ministry of Local Government (MoLG)

Ms Stella Kentutsi

Executive Director

National Forum of People Living with HIV/AIDS Networks in Uganda (NAFOPHANU)

Mr. Kennedy Otundo

Executive Director, Uganda Network of AIDS Service Organisation (UNASO)

Mr. James Cleto Mumbere

Policy and Advocacy Coordinator,

Uganda Water and Sanitation NGO Network (UWASNET)

Ms. Enid Wamani

Director, Partnership

Uganda AIDS Commission (UAC)

Mr. Charles Magumba

Entebbe Municipal Council Town Clerk

Chairperson of Town Clerks in Uganda

Ms. Martha Mugarura

Ass. Commissioner Urban Development

Ministry of Lands Housing and Urban Development (MoLHUD)

Mr. Alfred Ogwang

Acting Secretary General

Urban Authorities Association of Uganda (UAAU)

Mr. Alex Asiimwe

Commissioner, labour, Industrial Relations and productivity, Ministry of Gender, Labour and Social Development (MoGLSD)

Ms. Josephine Kalege Kusemererwa

Ag. Secretary General

Uganda Local Government Association (ULGA)

Ms. Restituta Kaguma Nabwire

Ag. Executive Secretary, AMICAALL

About Us

The Alliance of Mayors and Municipal Leaders’ Initiative for Community Action on AIDS at the Local Level (AMICAALL) is an association of African Mayors and other Urban Leaders formed to support sustainable solutions to the HIV and AIDS.